C 4.14 Faculty Professional Membership (Apendix-D) BHARAT INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering IAENG PROFESSIONAL SOCIETY MEMBERSHIP DETAILS

Sr.No	Faculty Name	Designation	Membership Number	Membership Type
1	Dr.Naveen Rathee	Professoer	206363	Member
2	Dr. Kalyan Kasturi	Associate Professor	167722	Member
3	Dr.Neeraj Misra	Assistant Professor	213507	Member
4	Mr.P.Ravi Krishna	Assistant Professor	205743	Member
5	CHANDIKA MOHAN	Assistant Professor	185252	Member
6	BIJAY KUMAR MUNI	Assistant Professor	185303	Member
7	Mr.Suresh Nalla	Assistant Professor	205750	Member
8	M.B.R.Srinivas	Assistant Professor	204819	Member
9	Mr.G.Kishore	Assistant Professor	205751	Member
10	Mr.S.Rahul	Assistant Professor	206258	Member
11	Mr.D.Sankara Reddy	Assistant Professor	185239	Member
12	Dr. Vikas Maheshwari	Associate Professor	220898	Member
13	Mr.P.PrasanthKumar	Assistant Professor	206362	Member
	TOTAL= 13			